• WEEKLY INSURANCE UP TO 500 EUR

    The more active on our page you are, the more money you get back weekly! Weekly Insurance is paid every Monday based on your last week results.

 

My favourites

To select favourites, click on star symbols in the betting area.

52,427 bets

LaLiga Betting

Bet types

Quick tip

LaLiga - Spain

Result (3Way)

Friday - 3/31/2017

11:45 AM

Saturday - 4/1/2017

4:00 AM
7:15 AM
9:30 AM
11:45 AM

Sunday - 4/2/2017

3:00 AM
7:15 AM
9:30 AM
11:45 AM

Monday - 4/3/2017

11:45 AM

Tuesday - 4/4/2017

10:30 AM
12:30 PM
12:30 PM

Wednesday - 4/5/2017

10:30 AM
11:30 AM
11:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM

Thursday - 4/6/2017

12:30 PM
12:30 PM

Friday - 4/7/2017

11:45 AM

Saturday - 4/8/2017

4:00 AM
7:15 AM
9:30 AM
11:45 AM

Sunday - 4/9/2017

3:00 AM
7:15 AM
9:30 AM
11:45 AM

Monday - 4/10/2017

11:45 AM

Sunday - 4/23/2017

8:00 AM

LaLiga - Spain Table

Pos   Team R W D L S:C P
1 Real Madrid 27 20 5 2 71:28 65
2 FC Barcelona 28 19 6 3 81:25 63
3 Sevilla FC 28 17 6 5 52:34 57
4 Atletico Madrid 28 16 7 5 52:23 55
5 Villarreal CF 28 13 9 6 39:20 48
6 Real Sociedad 28 15 3 10 42:39 48
7 Athletic Bilbao 28 13 5 10 35:32 44
8 SD Eibar 28 11 8 9 44:39 41
9 Espanyol Barcelona 28 10 10 8 40:39 40
10 CD Alaves 28 10 10 8 29:33 40
11 Celta de Vigo 27 11 5 11 40:45 38
12 Las Palmas UD 28 9 8 11 44:45 35
13 Real Betis Balompie 28 8 7 13 31:44 31
14 Valencia CF 28 8 6 14 38:51 30
15 Malaga CF 28 6 9 13 33:45 27
16 Deportivo La Coruna 28 6 9 13 31:43 27
17 CD Leganes 28 6 8 14 22:41 26
18 Sporting Gijon 28 5 6 17 31:57 21
19 Granada CF 28 4 7 17 25:58 19
20 CA Osasuna 28 1 8 19 28:67 11
Bet slip
No bet has been selected.
To select a bet, please click on the respective result.

Full screen live streaming!

Live betting

Bet live now, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!

Bet live now!

ElectraWorks Limited, the provider of this website, is licensed by the Government of Gibraltar and regulated by the Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner under the Gambling Act 2005. ElectraWorks Limited has been granted a fixed-odds licence (RGL No. 051) and casino licence (RGL N0. 50) for the operation of remote gambling.

Furthermore, ElectraWorks Limited is licensed by the UK Gambling Commission under the Gambling (Licensing and Advertising) Act 2014. ElectraWorks Limited has been granted License No. 000-039011-R-319371-004 for the operation of remote gambling in Britain.