My favourites

To select favourites, click on star symbols in the betting area.

74,365 bets

LaLiga Betting

Live Now

Bet types

Quick tip

Result (3Way)

Friday - 9/21/2018

3:00 PM

Saturday - 9/22/2018

7:00 AM
10:15 AM
10:15 AM
12:30 PM
2:45 PM

Sunday - 9/23/2018

6:00 AM
10:15 AM
12:30 PM
2:45 PM

Tuesday - 9/25/2018

2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Wednesday - 9/26/2018

2:00 PM
2:00 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM

Thursday - 9/27/2018

2:00 PM
2:00 PM
4:00 PM

Friday - 9/28/2018

3:00 PM

Saturday - 9/29/2018

7:00 AM
10:15 AM
12:30 PM
2:45 PM

Sunday - 9/30/2018

6:00 AM
10:15 AM
12:30 PM
2:45 PM

Monday - 10/1/2018

3:00 PM

LaLiga - Spain Table

Pos   Team R W D L S:C P
1 Barcelona 4 4 0 0 14:3 12
2 Real Madrid 4 3 1 0 11:3 10
3 Celta Vigo 4 2 1 1 7:5 7
4 Espanyol 4 2 1 1 5:3 7
5 Getafe 4 2 1 1 4:2 7
6 Girona 4 2 1 1 5:6 7
7 Alaves 4 2 1 1 3:4 7
8 At. Bilbao 3 1 2 0 5:4 5
9 At. Madrid 4 1 2 1 3:4 5
10 Real Betis 4 1 2 1 1:3 5
11 Levante 4 1 1 2 6:5 4
12 FC Sevilla 4 1 1 2 4:4 4
13 Real Sociedad 4 1 1 2 6:7 4
14 Villarreal 4 1 1 2 2:3 4
15 Eibar 4 1 1 2 4:6 4
16 Huesca 4 1 1 2 6:12 4
17 Valencia 4 0 3 1 3:5 3
18 Vallecano 3 1 0 2 2:5 3
19 Valladolid 4 0 2 2 0:2 2
20 Leganes 4 0 1 3 4:9 1
No bet has been selected.
To select a bet, please click on the respective result.
  •  

Full screen live streaming!

Live calendar

Bet live now, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!

Bet live now!

ElectraWorks Limited, the provider of this website, is licensed by the Government of Gibraltar and regulated by the Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner under the Gambling Act 2005. ElectraWorks Limited has been granted a fixed-odds licence (RGL No. 051) and casino licence (RGL N0. 50) for the operation of remote gambling.

Furthermore, ElectraWorks Limited is licensed by the UK Gambling Commission under the Gambling (Licensing and Advertising) Act 2014. ElectraWorks Limited has been granted License No. 000-039011-R-319371-004 for the operation of remote gambling in Britain.